oie_transparent (11).png

Administrative

Cotton, Henry

Mayor

318-283-3301

mayorhenrycotton@cityofbastrop.com

Kennedy-Lee, Chastity

Admin. Assistant to Mayor

318-283-3301

chastitykennedy@cityofbastrop.com

Lenoir, Dianne

Chief of Operations

318-331-6220

 

ddlenoi@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

Animal Control

Thaxton, Jr. Charles

Animal Control Officer

318-283-3304

Please reload

Animal Shelter

Thrower, Tom

Animal Shelter Director

318-283-0288

Please reload

Building Permits

Pam Duncan

Building Permit Clerk

318-283-3353

pduncan@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

City Attorneys

Pierre, J. Rodney

City Attorney

318-323-4777

Jones, Duncan

City Prosecuter

318-974-6007

Please reload

City Clerk

Goleman, Sandra

City Clerk

318-283-0250

sgoleman@cityofbastrop.com

Goodwin, Sarah

Records Clerk

(318) 283-3373

stubbs@cityofbastrop.com

Hall, Amanda

Assistant City Clerk

318-283-0250

ahall@cityofbastrop

Holmes, Charissa

Secretary

318-283-0250

cholmes@cityofbastrop.com

McDuffie, Tammy

Controller

318-283-0250

tmduffie@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

City Court

Wallace, Tina

Clerk of Court

318-283-0257

twallace@bastropcitycourt.com

Please reload

City Marshal

Chafford, Lisa

City Marshal

318-283-3310

lschafford@cityofbastrop.com

Young, Drena

Admin. Assistant to Marshal

318-283-3310

ayoung@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

City Prosecutor

Jones, Duncan

City Prosecutor

318-974-6007

Please reload

Code Enforcement

Barfield, Ashley

Code Enforcement

(318) 283-3308

abarfield@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

FEMA

www.DisasterAssistance.gov

1-800-621-3362

Please reload

Fire Department

Brown, Rodney

Training Officer

318-283-3324

rbrown@cityofbastrop.com

Crowder, Thomas

Fire Chief

318-283-3376

tcrowder@cityofbastrop.com

DeFee, Jeremy

Fire Prevention Officer

318-283-3353

jdefee@cityofbastrop.com

Duncan, Pam

Building Permit Clerk

318-283-3353

pduncan@cityofbastrop

Williams, Timothy

Chief of Fire Prevention

318-283-3376

twilliams@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

Information Technology

Floyd, Ernest

IT Infrastructure Engineer

318-283-3301

support@cityofbastrop.com

Carter, Doris

Strategic Initiatives/IT Specialist

318-283-3356

dcarter@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

Parks &Recreation

Campbell, George

Dotson Park Supervisor

318-283-3320

Cotton, Margaret

Parks and Recreation Office

318-283-3305

DuVall, Jessie

Parks and Recreation Director

318-283-3305

Lenoir, Evelyn

Parks and Recreation Office

318-283-3305

Whitmore, Prince

Dotson Gym Supervisor

318-283-3320

Please reload

Police Department

Campbell, Allen

Police Chief

318-281-1322

acampbell@cityofbastrop.com

Evans, Anthony

Assistant Police Chief

318-281-1322

aevans@cityofbastrop.com

Higginbotham, Jackie

Office Administrator

318-283-3365

318-281-1322

jhigginbotham@cityofbastrop.com

Reed, Leondrio

Detective Captain

318-281-1322

Please reload

Purchasing Department

Austin, Monica

Purchasing Director

318-283-3373

maustin@cityofbastrop.com

Floyd, Meke

Purchasing Agent

318-283-3317

mfloyd@cityofbastrop.com

Please reload

Sewer Department

Sewer Emergency

To report sewer problems after hours,

all calls must go through Police Department

dispatch number below:

318-281-1322

Please reload

City Contacts Directory